Wouldn't the security risk be that if someone thinks the old user is still using that email address, or forgets, they may mistakenly send sensitive into to the person who now has the address...?
Am I missing something?
Wouldn't the security risk be that if someone thinks the old user is still using that email address, or forgets, they may mistakenly send sensitive into to the person who now has the address...?
Am I missing something?