cross-posted from: https://lemmy.zip/post/50937777

According to Microsoft's documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 1 year ago

Oh man am I gonna double down on deleting my MS stuff. Gj guys!

  • source